Yummy Low Carb Fudge

Back on the keto LCHF way of eating after falling off the wagon, the wagon wheels rolling over me, and, then backing up over me and then moving forward, rolling over me again.

It’s been rough going but, not only am I back up on the wagon, I’m driving the darn thing to make sure it goes the right way!

Always looking for a low carb verson of  my fav foods, I came across this recipe at Maria’s Mixing Bowl.

Yum, yum- fudge heaven! It is so delicious. Best fudge recipe I have found so far.

Now off the find the best low carb brownie recipe.. Anyone find it, yet?

Author: camcoogan

Cam is a single woman in her late 50's heading into retirement mired in debt. Knowing she isn't alone, Cam Coogan is sharing her questions, successes and failures to give and get help in paying down debt and stoking the retirement coffers to enjoy a care-free retirement. Well, at least Cam can be a great example of what NOT to do.

Leave a Reply

